Celebrating Polity’s Sociology Leaders

Congratulations to Polity author Cecilia Menjívar as she takes on her role as 113th President of the American Sociological Society, and to Polity author Nina Bandelj who became Vice President earlier this month, too.

As we welcome the publication of Michael Burawoy’s new book with Polity this fall, we wanted to take a moment to feature our books authored by ASA Presidents and Vice Presidents, past and present.

Click here to view all Polity’s sociology titles, or click on the book covers for more information and to order your copy.