Critical Theory

Polity publishes high-quality original work and important textbooks in the field of philosophy. We publish the leading philosophers in both continental philosophy and the analytical tradition, including Theodor Adorno, Linda Martí­n Alcoff, Heather Battaly, Seyla Benhabib, Richard Bernstein, Quassim Cassam, Daniel Dennett, and Jürgen Habermas.

See our latest catalogue